Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Recent Venues
2023 - Lookout Point Country Club
2022 - Belle Haven Country Club
2021 - Country Club of Buffalo
2020 - Tournament Not Played
2019 - Irondequoit Country Club
2018 - St. Clair Country Club
2017 - Pittsburgh Field Club
2016 - Bellevue Country Club

Contact Information

Williamsoncup Trustee
     
Joseph M. Loparco jloparco@carolina.rr.com Charlotte NC. USA
Michael Sorce msorce47@yahoo.com Rochester, NY. USA
Morris Whatmore mrw@mrwgroup.ca Windsor, Ontario. Canada
Michael Garr mgarr@verizon.net Sasasota, Florida
Chris Roselle croselle@gapgolf.org Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania USA
     
Williamsoncup Emeritus
     
J. Fred Christman GA of Philadelphia Wayne, PA
Donald Smith Rochester District GA Rochester, NY
     
Williamsoncup Honorary
     
Gerry Seitz hseitz@ssbb.com Rye, NY. USA
     
Advisory Board Position Contact
     
Morris Whatmore Communication mrw@mrwgroup.ca
Michael Garr Media Relations mgarr@verizon.net
Michael Sorce msorce47@yahoo.com
Lou Cutolo History & Traditions lcutolo@mgagolf.org
Mike Sorce Alumni Relations MichaelSorce@rdga.org
Gerry Seitz Williamson Cup Foundation hseitz@ssbb.com
Lou Cutolo Member Associations Liason lcutolo@mgagolf.org
     
2024 Host Organization
     
Delaware State Golf Association Laura Heien lhein@gapgolf.org
     
Participating Golf Associations , Contact , E-Mail
     
Quebec Golf Association Michele Raymond mraymond@golfquebec.org
  Sandrine Bigras sigras@quebecgolf.org
     
Rochester District Golf Association Michael Sorce msorce47@yahoo.com
  Tim Vangallow info@rdga.org
     
Syracuse District Golf Association Todd Dischinger tdisch1992@gmail.com
  Andrew Hickey Andrew@nysga.org
     
Western Pennsylvania GA Terry Teasdale tteasdale@wpga.org
     
Golf Ontario Kyle McFarlance KMcFarlane@gao.ca
  Ryan Finn rfinn@gao.ca
  John Lawrence JLawrence@gao.ca
     
Golf Association of Philadelphia Laura Heien lheien@gapgolf.org
  Chris Roselle croselle@gapgolf.org
     
Metropolitan Golf Association Jay Mottola jmottola@mgagolf.org
  Lou Cutolo lcutolo@mgagolf.org
     
Washington Metropolitan GA Michael Garr mgarr@verizon.net
     
Buffalo District Golf Association Dave Delisanti ddelisanti@gmail.com
  James Mohan Jgolf122@hotmail.com
     





Copyright © 2024 - Williamson Cup. All Rights Reserved.
Website & Web Hosting by Avinus