Monday, December 6, 2021
Recent Venues
2021 - Country Club of Buffalo
2020 - Tournament Not Played
2019 - Irondequoit Country Club
2018 - St. Clair Country Club
2017 - Pittsburgh Field Club
2016 - Bellevue Country Club
2015 - Saucon Valley Country Club

Contact Information

Williamsoncup Trustee
   
Joseph M. Loparcojloparco@carolina.rr.comCharlotte NC. USA
Michael SorceMichaelSorce@rdga.orgRochester, NY. USA
Morris Whatmoremrw@mrwgroup.caWindsor, Ontario. Canada
Michael Garrmgarr@verizon.netSasasota, Florida
   
Williamsoncup Emeritus
   
J. Fred ChristmanGA of PhiladelphiaWayne, PA
Donald SmithRochester District GARochester, NY
   
Williamsoncup Honorary
   
Gerry Seitzhseitz@ssbb.comRye, NY. USA
   
Advisory BoardPositionContact
   
Morris WhatmoreCommunicationmrw@mrwgroup.ca
Michael GarrMedia Relationsmgarr@verizon.net
 Rules & Competitions 
Lou CutoloHistory & Traditionslcutolo@mgagolf.org
Mike SorceAlumni RelationsMichaelSorce@rdga.org
Gerry SeitzWilliamson Cup Foundationhseitz@ssbb.com
Lou CutoloMember Associations Liasonlcutolo@mgagolf.org
   
2022 Host Organization
   
Washington Metro GA Michael Garrmgarr@verizon.net
   
Participating Golf Associations , Contact , E-Mail
   
Quebec Golf AssociationJean-Pierre Beaulieujpbeaulieu@golfquebec.org
 Eric Coutureecouture@golfquebec.org
   
Rochester District Golf AssociationMichael SorceMichaelSorce@rdga.org
 Tim Vangallowinfo@rdga.org
   
Syracuse District Golf AssociationTodd Dischingertdisch1992@gmail.com
 Andrew HickeyAndrew@nysga.org
   
Western Pennsylvania GATerry Teasdaletteasdale@wpga.org
   
Delaware State Golf AssociationLaura Heienlheien@dsga.org
   
Golf OntarioMike Kellymkelly@gao.ca
 John Lawrence
Jessie Mercer
tournaments@gao.ca
   
Golf Association of PhiladelphiaMark E. Petersonmpeterson@gapgolf.org
 Chris Rosellecroselle@gapgolf.org
   
Metropolitan Golf AssociationJay Mottolajmottola@mgagolf.org
 Lou Cutololcutolo@mgagolf.org
   
Washington Metropolitan GAMichael N Cumberpatchmcumberpatch@verizon.net
 Michael Garrmgarr@verizon.net
   
Buffalo District Golf AssociationDave Delisantiddelisanti@gmail.com
   





Copyright © 2021 - Williamson Cup. All Rights Reserved.
Website & Web Hosting by Avinus