Friday, December 15, 2017
Recent Venues
2017 - Pittsburgh Field Club
2016 - Bellevue Country Club
2015 - Saucon Valley Country Club
2014 - Laval sur le Lac Club
2013 - Sleepy Hollow Country Club

Contact Information

Williamsoncup Trustee
   
Joseph M. Loparcojloparco@carolina.rr.comCharlotte NC. USA
Jim SherrattJsherratt39@gmail.comGAP
Michael SorceMichaelSorce@rdga.orgRochester, NY. USA
Morris Whatmoremrw@mrwgroup.caWindsor, Ontario. Canada
   
Williamsoncup Emeritus
   
J. Fred ChristmanGA of PhiladelphiaWayne, PA
   
Williamsoncup Honorary
   
Gerry Seitzhseitz@ssbb.comRye, NY. USA
   
Advisory BoardPositionContact
   
Morris WhatmoreCommunicationmrw@mrwgroup.ca
Michael GarrMedia Relationsmgarr@verizon.net
Wilson FitchRules & Competitionswilsonfitch@rdga.org
Lou CutoloHistory & Traditionslcutolo@mgagolf.org
Mike SorceAlumni RelationsMichaelSorce@rdga.org
Gerry SeitzWilliamson Cup Foundationhseitz@ssbb.com
Lou CutoloMember Associations Liasonlcutolo@mgagolf.org
   
2018 Host Organization
   
Pennsylvania GA Mark E Petersonmpeterson@pagolf.org
   
Participating Golf Associations , Contact , E-Mail
   
Quebec Golf AssociationJean-Pierre Beaulieujpbeaulieu@golfquebec.org
 Eric Coutureecouture@golfquebec.org
   
Pennsylvania Golf AssociationMark E. Petersonmpeterson@pagolf.org
 Cory A Reighardcreighard@pagolf.org
 Paul Romanopsr@collegeavenueconsulting.com
   
Rochester District Golf AssociationMichael SorceMichaelSorce@rdga.org
 Tim Vangallowinfo@rdga.org
   
Syracuse District Golf AssociationBill Moorebmoore@nysga.org
 Andrew HickeyAndrew@nysga.org
   
Western Pennsylvania GATerry Teasdaletteasdale@wpga.org
   
Delaware State Golf AssociationBill Barrowbbarrow@dsga.org
   
Golf OntarioMike Kellymkelly@gao.ca
 Craig Loughrycloughry@gao.ca
   
Golf Association of PhiladelphiaMark E. Petersonmpeterson@gapgolf.org
 Chris Rosellecroselle@gapgolf.org
   
Metropolitan Golf AssociationJay Mottolajmottola@mgagolf.org
 Lou Cutololcutolo@mgagolf.org
   
Washington Metropolitan GAMichael N Cumberpatchmcumberpatch@verizon.net
 Michael Garrmgarr@verizon.net
   
Buffalo District Golf AssociationMark Rydzarydzam@buffdga.org
   





Copyright © 2017 - Williamson Cup. All Rights Reserved.
Website & Web Hosting by Avinus